Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1
2
3
4
5
6

St. Barnabas Q...

St. Barnabas Quilters

  • Date: Wednesday, December 6, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 3:00 PM

Choir Rehersal

Choir Rehersal

  • Date: Wednesday, December 6, 2017
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
7

Holy Name Soci...

Holy Name Society

  • Date: Thursday, December 7, 2017
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
8
9
10

PARISH MISSION

PARISH MISSION

  • Date: Sunday, December 10, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Please join us for our Parish Mission "Fight the Fight" Father Jim Costigan, CPM from the Fathers of Mercy will be our speaker on this journey!
    Come and be inspired to walk the Catholic Faith!
    SUNDAY DECEMBER 10th-THURSDAY DECEMBER 14th
11

St. Vincent de...

St. Vincent de Paul Society

  • Date: Monday, December 11, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
12
13

St. Barnabas Q...

St. Barnabas Quilters

  • Date: Wednesday, December 13, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 3:00 PM

Choir Rehersal

Choir Rehersal

  • Date: Wednesday, December 13, 2017
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
14
15
16
17

Donut Sunday

Donut Sunday

  • Date: Sunday, December 17, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 11:45 AM

Pro-Life Commi...

Pro-Life Committee Meeting

  • Date: Sunday, December 17, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
18
19
20

St. Barnabas Q...

St. Barnabas Quilters

  • Date: Wednesday, December 20, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 3:00 PM

Choir Rehersal

Choir Rehersal

  • Date: Wednesday, December 20, 2017
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
21
22
23
24
25
26
27

St. Barnabas Q...

St. Barnabas Quilters

  • Date: Wednesday, December 27, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 3:00 PM

Choir Rehersal

Choir Rehersal

  • Date: Wednesday, December 27, 2017
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
28
29
30
31
      

Wednesday Dec 6, 2017

  • St. Barnabas Quilters

    Wednesday Dec 6, 2017 8:30 AM to 3:00 PM

  • Choir Rehersal

    Wednesday Dec 6, 2017 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Dec 7, 2017

  • Holy Name Society

    Thursday Dec 7, 2017 6:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Sunday Dec 10, 2017

  • PARISH MISSION

    Sunday Dec 10, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    Please join us for our Parish Mission "Fight the Fight" Father Jim Costigan, CPM from the Fathers of Mercy will be our speaker on this journey!
    Come and be inspired to walk the Catholic Faith!
    SUNDAY DECEMBER 10th-THURSDAY DECEMBER 14th

Monday Dec 11, 2017

  • St. Vincent de Paul Society

    Monday Dec 11, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Wednesday Dec 13, 2017

  • St. Barnabas Quilters

    Wednesday Dec 13, 2017 8:30 AM to 3:00 PM

  • Choir Rehersal

    Wednesday Dec 13, 2017 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Sunday Dec 17, 2017

  • Donut Sunday

    Sunday Dec 17, 2017 8:00 AM to 11:45 AM

  • Pro-Life Committee Meeting

    Sunday Dec 17, 2017 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Wednesday Dec 20, 2017

  • St. Barnabas Quilters

    Wednesday Dec 20, 2017 8:30 AM to 3:00 PM

  • Choir Rehersal

    Wednesday Dec 20, 2017 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Dec 27, 2017

  • St. Barnabas Quilters

    Wednesday Dec 27, 2017 8:30 AM to 3:00 PM

  • Choir Rehersal

    Wednesday Dec 27, 2017 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM