Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1
2
3
4

St. Barnabas Q...

St. Barnabas Quilters

  • Date: Wednesday, July 4, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 3:00 PM

Choir Rehersal

Choir Rehersal

  • Date: Wednesday, July 4, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
5

Holy Name Soci...

Holy Name Society

  • Date: Thursday, July 5, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
6
7
8
9

St. Vincent de...

St. Vincent de Paul Society

  • Date: Monday, July 9, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
10
11

St. Barnabas Q...

St. Barnabas Quilters

  • Date: Wednesday, July 11, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 3:00 PM

Choir Rehersal

Choir Rehersal

  • Date: Wednesday, July 11, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
12
13
14
15

Pro-Life Commi...

Pro-Life Committee Meeting

  • Date: Sunday, July 15, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
16
17
18

St. Barnabas Q...

St. Barnabas Quilters

  • Date: Wednesday, July 18, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 3:00 PM

Choir Rehersal

Choir Rehersal

  • Date: Wednesday, July 18, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
19
20
21
22
23
24
25

St. Barnabas Q...

St. Barnabas Quilters

  • Date: Wednesday, July 25, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 3:00 PM

Choir Rehersal

Choir Rehersal

  • Date: Wednesday, July 25, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
26
27
28
29
30
31
    

Wednesday Jul 4, 2018

  • St. Barnabas Quilters

    Wednesday Jul 4, 2018 8:30 AM to 3:00 PM

  • Choir Rehersal

    Wednesday Jul 4, 2018 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Jul 5, 2018

  • Holy Name Society

    Thursday Jul 5, 2018 6:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Monday Jul 9, 2018

  • St. Vincent de Paul Society

    Monday Jul 9, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Wednesday Jul 11, 2018

  • St. Barnabas Quilters

    Wednesday Jul 11, 2018 8:30 AM to 3:00 PM

  • Choir Rehersal

    Wednesday Jul 11, 2018 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Sunday Jul 15, 2018

  • Pro-Life Committee Meeting

    Sunday Jul 15, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Wednesday Jul 18, 2018

  • St. Barnabas Quilters

    Wednesday Jul 18, 2018 8:30 AM to 3:00 PM

  • Choir Rehersal

    Wednesday Jul 18, 2018 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Jul 25, 2018

  • St. Barnabas Quilters

    Wednesday Jul 25, 2018 8:30 AM to 3:00 PM

  • Choir Rehersal

    Wednesday Jul 25, 2018 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM