Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1
2

Ladies Guild C...

Ladies Guild Christmas Party

  • Date: Sunday, December 2, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: Christmas Party!
    Doors Open at 4pm
    Dinner at 5pm

    Signups on November 10-11 and November 17-18
3
4
5

St. Barnabas Q...

St. Barnabas Quilters

  • Date: Wednesday, December 5, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 3:00 PM

Choir Rehersal

Choir Rehersal

  • Date: Wednesday, December 5, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
6

Holy Name Men'...

Holy Name Men's Club Christmas Party

  • Date: Thursday, December 6, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Doors Open at 5:30pm
    Dinner at 6:30pm
    Sign-up on November 10-11 and November 17-18

Holy Name Soci...

Holy Name Society

  • Date: Thursday, December 6, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
7
8
9

Holy Name Brea...

Holy Name Breakfast at Barnabas

  • Date: Sunday, December 9, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 11:00 AM
10

St. Vincent de...

St. Vincent de Paul Society

  • Date: Monday, December 10, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
11
12

St. Barnabas Q...

St. Barnabas Quilters

  • Date: Wednesday, December 12, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 3:00 PM

Choir Rehersal

Choir Rehersal

  • Date: Wednesday, December 12, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
13

Ladies Guild M...

Ladies Guild Meeting

  • Date: Thursday, December 13, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
14
15
16

Pro-Life Commi...

Pro-Life Committee Meeting

  • Date: Sunday, December 16, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
17
18
19

St. Barnabas Q...

St. Barnabas Quilters

  • Date: Wednesday, December 19, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 3:00 PM

Choir Rehersal

Choir Rehersal

  • Date: Wednesday, December 19, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
20
21
22
23
24
25
26

St. Barnabas Q...

St. Barnabas Quilters

  • Date: Wednesday, December 26, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 3:00 PM

Choir Rehersal

Choir Rehersal

  • Date: Wednesday, December 26, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
27
28
29
30
31
     

Sunday Dec 2, 2018

  • Ladies Guild Christmas Party

    Sunday Dec 2, 2018 4:00 PM to 7:30 PM

    Christmas Party!
    Doors Open at 4pm
    Dinner at 5pm

    Signups on November 10-11 and November 17-18

Wednesday Dec 5, 2018

  • St. Barnabas Quilters

    Wednesday Dec 5, 2018 8:30 AM to 3:00 PM

  • Choir Rehersal

    Wednesday Dec 5, 2018 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Dec 6, 2018

  • Holy Name Men's Club Christmas Party

    Thursday Dec 6, 2018 5:30 PM to 9:00 PM

    Doors Open at 5:30pm
    Dinner at 6:30pm
    Sign-up on November 10-11 and November 17-18

  • Holy Name Society

    Thursday Dec 6, 2018 6:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Sunday Dec 9, 2018

  • Holy Name Breakfast at Barnabas

    Sunday Dec 9, 2018 7:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Dec 10, 2018

  • St. Vincent de Paul Society

    Monday Dec 10, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Wednesday Dec 12, 2018

  • St. Barnabas Quilters

    Wednesday Dec 12, 2018 8:30 AM to 3:00 PM

  • Choir Rehersal

    Wednesday Dec 12, 2018 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Dec 13, 2018

  • Ladies Guild Meeting

    Thursday Dec 13, 2018 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Sunday Dec 16, 2018

  • Pro-Life Committee Meeting

    Sunday Dec 16, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Wednesday Dec 19, 2018

  • St. Barnabas Quilters

    Wednesday Dec 19, 2018 8:30 AM to 3:00 PM

  • Choir Rehersal

    Wednesday Dec 19, 2018 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Dec 26, 2018

  • St. Barnabas Quilters

    Wednesday Dec 26, 2018 8:30 AM to 3:00 PM

  • Choir Rehersal

    Wednesday Dec 26, 2018 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM