Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

Fall Festival

Fall Festival

  • Date: Sunday, October 1, 2017
  • All day event
  • Description: Come join us!
    Festivities begin at noon!

NO NOON MASS

NO NOON MASS

  • Date: Sunday, October 1, 2017
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
2
3
4

St. Barnabas Q...

St. Barnabas Quilters

  • Date: Wednesday, October 4, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 3:00 PM

Choir Rehersal

Choir Rehersal

  • Date: Wednesday, October 4, 2017
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
5

Holy Name Soci...

Holy Name Society

  • Date: Thursday, October 5, 2017
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
6
7
8
9

St. Vincent de...

St. Vincent de Paul Society

  • Date: Monday, October 9, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

SVDP

SVDP

  • Date: Monday, October 9, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
10
11

St. Barnabas Q...

St. Barnabas Quilters

  • Date: Wednesday, October 11, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 3:00 PM

Choir Rehersal

Choir Rehersal

  • Date: Wednesday, October 11, 2017
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
12

Ladies Guild

Ladies Guild

  • Date: Thursday, October 12, 2017
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
13
14

100 Year Anniv...

100 Year Anniversary of Fatima Rosary

  • Date: Saturday, October 14, 2017
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
  • Description: Please join us to pray the pubic rosary at our flag pole in front of church to commemorate the 100th Anniversary of Fatima.
15

Donut Sunday

Donut Sunday

  • Date: Sunday, October 15, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 11:45 AM

Pro-Life Commi...

Pro-Life Committee Meeting

  • Date: Sunday, October 15, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
16
17
18

St. Barnabas Q...

St. Barnabas Quilters

  • Date: Wednesday, October 18, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 3:00 PM

Choir Rehersal

Choir Rehersal

  • Date: Wednesday, October 18, 2017
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
19
20
21
22
23
24
25

St. Barnabas Q...

St. Barnabas Quilters

  • Date: Wednesday, October 25, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 3:00 PM

Choir Rehersal

Choir Rehersal

  • Date: Wednesday, October 25, 2017
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
26
27
28
29
30
31
    

Sunday Oct 1, 2017

  • Fall Festival

    Sunday Oct 1, 2017 All day

    Come join us!
    Festivities begin at noon!

  • NO NOON MASS

    Sunday Oct 1, 2017 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Wednesday Oct 4, 2017

  • St. Barnabas Quilters

    Wednesday Oct 4, 2017 8:30 AM to 3:00 PM

  • Choir Rehersal

    Wednesday Oct 4, 2017 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Oct 5, 2017

  • Holy Name Society

    Thursday Oct 5, 2017 6:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Monday Oct 9, 2017

  • St. Vincent de Paul Society

    Monday Oct 9, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

  • SVDP

    Monday Oct 9, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Oct 11, 2017

  • St. Barnabas Quilters

    Wednesday Oct 11, 2017 8:30 AM to 3:00 PM

  • Choir Rehersal

    Wednesday Oct 11, 2017 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Oct 12, 2017

  • Ladies Guild

    Thursday Oct 12, 2017 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Oct 14, 2017

  • 100 Year Anniversary of Fatima Rosary

    Saturday Oct 14, 2017 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

    Please join us to pray the pubic rosary at our flag pole in front of church to commemorate the 100th Anniversary of Fatima.

Sunday Oct 15, 2017

  • Donut Sunday

    Sunday Oct 15, 2017 8:00 AM to 11:45 AM

  • Pro-Life Committee Meeting

    Sunday Oct 15, 2017 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Wednesday Oct 18, 2017

  • St. Barnabas Quilters

    Wednesday Oct 18, 2017 8:30 AM to 3:00 PM

  • Choir Rehersal

    Wednesday Oct 18, 2017 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Oct 25, 2017

  • St. Barnabas Quilters

    Wednesday Oct 25, 2017 8:30 AM to 3:00 PM

  • Choir Rehersal

    Wednesday Oct 25, 2017 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM