Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1
2

Ladies Quilt S...

Ladies Quilt Social

  • Date: Saturday, February 2, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 4:00 PM
  • Description: Doors Open at 10:30AM
    Bingo Starts at Noon
3
4

St. Vincent De...

St. Vincent DePaul Meeting

  • Date: Monday, February 4, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
5

PSR

PSR

  • Date: Tuesday, February 5, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:45 PM
6

Quilters

Quilters

  • Date: Wednesday, February 6, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 3:00 PM
7

Holy Name Meet...

Holy Name Meeting

  • Date: Thursday, February 7, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
8
9
10

Holy Name Brea...

Holy Name Breakfast at Barnabas

  • Date: Sunday, February 10, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 11:00 AM
11
12

PSR

PSR

  • Date: Tuesday, February 12, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:45 PM
  • Description: REPORT CARDS
13

Quilters

Quilters

  • Date: Wednesday, February 13, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 3:00 PM
14
15
16
17
18

Holiday Parish...

Holiday Parish Office Closed

  • Date: Monday, February 18, 2019
  • All day event
19

PSR

PSR

  • Date: Tuesday, February 19, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:45 PM
20

Quilters

Quilters

  • Date: Wednesday, February 20, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 3:00 PM
21
22
23

Rangers

Rangers

  • Date: Saturday, February 23, 2019
  • All day event
24
25
26

PSR

PSR

  • Date: Tuesday, February 26, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:45 PM
  • Description: First Holy Communion Parent Meeting
27

Quilters

Quilters

  • Date: Wednesday, February 27, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 3:00 PM
28
  

Saturday Feb 2, 2019

  • Ladies Quilt Social

    Saturday Feb 2, 2019 10:30 AM to 4:00 PM

    Doors Open at 10:30AM
    Bingo Starts at Noon

Monday Feb 4, 2019

  • St. Vincent DePaul Meeting

    Monday Feb 4, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday Feb 5, 2019

  • PSR

    Tuesday Feb 5, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:45 PM

Wednesday Feb 6, 2019

  • Quilters

    Wednesday Feb 6, 2019 8:30 AM to 3:00 PM

Thursday Feb 7, 2019

  • Holy Name Meeting

    Thursday Feb 7, 2019 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Sunday Feb 10, 2019

  • Holy Name Breakfast at Barnabas

    Sunday Feb 10, 2019 7:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Tuesday Feb 12, 2019

  • PSR

    Tuesday Feb 12, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:45 PM

    REPORT CARDS

Wednesday Feb 13, 2019

  • Quilters

    Wednesday Feb 13, 2019 8:30 AM to 3:00 PM

Monday Feb 18, 2019

  • Holiday Parish Office Closed

    Monday Feb 18, 2019 All day

Tuesday Feb 19, 2019

  • PSR

    Tuesday Feb 19, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:45 PM

Wednesday Feb 20, 2019

  • Quilters

    Wednesday Feb 20, 2019 8:30 AM to 3:00 PM

Saturday Feb 23, 2019

  • Rangers

    Saturday Feb 23, 2019 All day

Tuesday Feb 26, 2019

  • PSR

    Tuesday Feb 26, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:45 PM

    First Holy Communion Parent Meeting

Wednesday Feb 27, 2019

  • Quilters

    Wednesday Feb 27, 2019 8:30 AM to 3:00 PM