Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14

OFFICE CLOSED

OFFICE CLOSED

  • Date: Friday, February 14, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
15
16
17

Holiday Parish...

Holiday Parish Office Closed

  • Date: Monday, February 17, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
18
19
20
21

OFFICE CLOSED

OFFICE CLOSED

  • Date: Friday, February 21, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
22
23
24
25
26

Ash Wednesday

Ash Wednesday

  • Date: Wednesday, February 26, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Holy Mass and Distribution of Ashes
    8AM Mass and 7PM Mass
27
28

Stations of th...

Stations of the Cross and Holy Mass

  • Date: Friday, February 28, 2020
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
29

Friday Feb 14, 2020

  • OFFICE CLOSED

    Friday Feb 14, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Monday Feb 17, 2020

  • Holiday Parish Office Closed

    Monday Feb 17, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Feb 21, 2020

  • OFFICE CLOSED

    Friday Feb 21, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Feb 26, 2020

  • Ash Wednesday

    Wednesday Feb 26, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 PM

    Holy Mass and Distribution of Ashes
    8AM Mass and 7PM Mass

Friday Feb 28, 2020

  • Stations of the Cross and Holy Mass

    Friday Feb 28, 2020 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM