Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1
2

St. Vincent De...

St. Vincent DePaul

  • Date: Monday, December 2, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
3
4
5

Holy Name Men'...

Holy Name Men's Club Christmas Party

  • Date: Thursday, December 5, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 9:45 PM
  • Description: Doors Open at 5:30PM
    Eat at 6:30PM
    Make reservations by November 29th
    636-294-0711

Holy Name Meet...

Holy Name Meeting

  • Date: Thursday, December 5, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
6
7
8

Holy Name Brea...

Holy Name Breakfast at Barnabas

  • Date: Sunday, December 8, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 11:00 AM
9

Holy Day Paris...

Holy Day Parish Office Closed

  • Date: Monday, December 9, 2019
  • All day event
10
11
12

Ladies Guild C...

Ladies Guild Christmas Party

  • Date: Thursday, December 12, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: JJ's Restaurant in O'Fallon
    Bring a white elephant Christmas decoration and take one home!

    PLease RSVP by December 1st
    Millie Dames 636-544-0623 or
    Nancy VandeVen 636-248-8709
13
14
15

SVDP GIVING TR...

SVDP GIVING TREE CLOSED

  • Date: Sunday, December 15, 2019
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 11:45 PM
16

St. Vincent De...

St. Vincent DePaul

  • Date: Monday, December 16, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Sort Gifts
17

SVDP

SVDP

  • Date: Tuesday, December 17, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Distribute Gifts
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25

Holy Day Paris...

Holy Day Parish Office Closed

  • Date: Wednesday, December 25, 2019
  • All day event
26
27
28
29
30
31
    

Monday Dec 2, 2019

  • St. Vincent DePaul

    Monday Dec 2, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Dec 5, 2019

  • Holy Name Men's Club Christmas Party

    Thursday Dec 5, 2019 5:30 PM to 9:45 PM

    Doors Open at 5:30PM
    Eat at 6:30PM
    Make reservations by November 29th
    636-294-0711

  • Holy Name Meeting

    Thursday Dec 5, 2019 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Sunday Dec 8, 2019

  • Holy Name Breakfast at Barnabas

    Sunday Dec 8, 2019 7:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Dec 9, 2019

  • Holy Day Parish Office Closed

    Monday Dec 9, 2019 All day

Thursday Dec 12, 2019

  • Ladies Guild Christmas Party

    Thursday Dec 12, 2019 5:30 PM to 9:00 PM

    JJ's Restaurant in O'Fallon
    Bring a white elephant Christmas decoration and take one home!

    PLease RSVP by December 1st
    Millie Dames 636-544-0623 or
    Nancy VandeVen 636-248-8709

Sunday Dec 15, 2019

  • SVDP GIVING TREE CLOSED

    Sunday Dec 15, 2019 1:00 PM to 11:45 PM

Monday Dec 16, 2019

  • St. Vincent DePaul

    Monday Dec 16, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Sort Gifts

Tuesday Dec 17, 2019

  • SVDP

    Tuesday Dec 17, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Distribute Gifts

Wednesday Dec 25, 2019

  • Holy Day Parish Office Closed

    Wednesday Dec 25, 2019 All day