Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1
2
3

Holy Name Meet...

Holy Name Meeting

  • Date: Thursday, October 3, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
4
5
6

St. Barnabas F...

St. Barnabas Fall Festival

  • Date: Sunday, October 6, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM
7

St. Vincent De...

St. Vincent DePaul

  • Date: Monday, October 7, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
8
9
10

Ladies Guild D...

Ladies Guild Dinner

  • Date: Thursday, October 10, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Monthly Dinner
    JJ's Restaurant
    200 Fort Zumwalt Square
    O'Fallon, MO
11
12
13

Holy Name Brea...

Holy Name Breakfast at Barnabas

  • Date: Sunday, October 13, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 11:00 AM
14

Holiday Parish...

Holiday Parish Office Closed

  • Date: Monday, October 14, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
  

Thursday Oct 3, 2019

  • Holy Name Meeting

    Thursday Oct 3, 2019 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Sunday Oct 6, 2019

  • St. Barnabas Fall Festival

    Sunday Oct 6, 2019 11:00 AM to 6:00 PM

Monday Oct 7, 2019

  • St. Vincent DePaul

    Monday Oct 7, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Oct 10, 2019

  • Ladies Guild Dinner

    Thursday Oct 10, 2019 5:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    Monthly Dinner
    JJ's Restaurant
    200 Fort Zumwalt Square
    O'Fallon, MO

Sunday Oct 13, 2019

  • Holy Name Breakfast at Barnabas

    Sunday Oct 13, 2019 7:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Oct 14, 2019

  • Holiday Parish Office Closed

    Monday Oct 14, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM