Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1
2
3
4
5

Holy Name Men'...

Holy Name Men's Club Meeting

  • Date: Thursday, March 5, 2020
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
6

Stations of th...

Stations of the Cross and Holy Mass

  • Date: Friday, March 6, 2020
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
7
8

Holy Name Brea...

Holy Name Breakfast at Barnabas

  • Date: Sunday, March 8, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 11:00 AM
9
10
11
12

Ladies Guild D...

Ladies Guild Dinner

  • Date: Thursday, March 12, 2020
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: Join us at JJ's in OFallon for dinner and lots of conversation and fun!
    All ladies of the parish are welcome
13

Stations of th...

Stations of the Cross and Holy Mass

  • Date: Friday, March 13, 2020
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
14
15
16
17
18
19
20

Stations of th...

Stations of the Cross and Holy Mass

  • Date: Friday, March 20, 2020
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
21
22
23
24
25
26
27

Stations of th...

Stations of the Cross and Holy Mass

  • Date: Friday, March 27, 2020
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
28
29
30
31
    

Thursday Mar 5, 2020

  • Holy Name Men's Club Meeting

    Thursday Mar 5, 2020 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Mar 6, 2020

  • Stations of the Cross and Holy Mass

    Friday Mar 6, 2020 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

Sunday Mar 8, 2020

  • Holy Name Breakfast at Barnabas

    Sunday Mar 8, 2020 7:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Thursday Mar 12, 2020

  • Ladies Guild Dinner

    Thursday Mar 12, 2020 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM

    Join us at JJ's in OFallon for dinner and lots of conversation and fun!
    All ladies of the parish are welcome

Friday Mar 13, 2020

  • Stations of the Cross and Holy Mass

    Friday Mar 13, 2020 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Mar 20, 2020

  • Stations of the Cross and Holy Mass

    Friday Mar 20, 2020 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Mar 27, 2020

  • Stations of the Cross and Holy Mass

    Friday Mar 27, 2020 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM